Meet Our Team

Below are our main staff contacts and areas they specialize.
They can get you to anywhere you need to go within Triton Brokerage Group.

2555 KINGSTON ROAD | SUITE 180 | YORK, PA 17402

(888) 534-1315

9206 HANOVER SOUTH TRAIL | CHARLOTTE, NC 28210

(888) 534-1315

Bob Ogurcak

Managing Principal
Director of Underwriting

Bob@TritonBG.com
Extension 7000

Direct (717) 227-7047
Fax (717) 283-2773

Matt Woodson, CLU

Managing Principal
Director of Advanced Sales

Matt@TritonBG.com
Extension 7001

Direct (717) 202-4412
Fax (717) 283-2773

Carl Dallmeyer

Principal

Carl@TritonBG.com
Extension 7001
Fax (717) 283-2773

Rachel Phillips

Life Sales Case Design
Annuity Case Design
Licensing & Commissions

Rachel@TritonBG.com
Extension 7002

Direct (717) 322-5825
Fax (717) 283-2773

Dan Coyne

Life Sales Case Design
Long Term Care Case Design
Disability Income Case Design

Dan@TritonBG.com
Extension 7004

Direct (717) 724-3655
Fax (717) 283-2773

Jamie Sasselli

Sr. Case Manager
Underwriting Consultant

Jamie@TritonBG.com
Extension 7007

Direct (717) 340-8930
Fax (717) 283-2773

Amanda Eastman

Sr. Case Manager
Social Media Consultant

Amanda@TritonBG.com
Extension 7006

Direct (717) 204-0013
Fax (717) 283-2773